posafront.blogg.se

Mr kiss kiss bang bang song
Mr kiss kiss bang bang song










And it is nice to see June playing a nice and caring role instead of a mean one. Maybe it is because I knew everyone that I loved the casting. The genre is a romantic comedy so that is what you should expect. Kumarika also has two really over protective brothers and they don't like how Nopphakhun is flirting on their sister. Nopphakhun is actually flirting with her and he basically just looks out for her and stuff. The plot is basically about Kumarika and how she became a new teacher at Nopphakhun's school. The reason why I say this is because the plot seems to be all over the place (in my opinion), but that still didn't stop me from watching this drama. I think this drama is to put you in a good mood. It's a Rom-Com If I am being totally honest. My only complaint, and maybe it's a given in Thai shows, is that it drags a bit in the middle and could have been two episodes shorter. The wicked Witch with her harsh power suits, mostly in black. They did an excellent job with the wardrobe, you can know the characters just from how they dress: good Cinderella with her pastels and lace vs. If there was a category for choreography I'd give this one a 10, because every time the h falls and the H caches her the cinematography of it keeps getting better. So why did I like it so much? Because it's all done with a bit of a wink and doesn't take itself too seriously.

mr kiss kiss bang bang song

And of course family drama and a prince charming. Two brothers (aka Beavis and Butthead, my favourites) that aren't evil but still try to break up the H&h. OTT on speed, such fun! Try this series only if you are willing to give yourself over to trying a modern Thai Cinderella story with deliberately exaggerated everything, from acting to gestures.












Mr kiss kiss bang bang song