posafront.blogg.se

Scotland the brave earrape
Scotland the brave earrape







scotland the brave earrape

It was shaking the bedroom windows out of the sheer volume. *SCOOOTLAAAAAAAAAANNNNNDDDDD FOOOOOOORRRREEEEEVVVVEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRR!!!!!!* The ear rape started to play again but this time the sound was coming from outside and was far louder than my phone. *You think that would stop me (Y/N)?.Heh, think again!* "Cease!" I reached for my phone to try and muffle the sound. *SCOOOOOOOOOOOTLLLLAAAAAAND FOOOOOOREEEEEEVVVEEEERR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!* It shouted and then started playing extremely loud ,annoying, and bass boosted variant of 'Scotland the brave.' *Initiating 'stubborn (Y/N)wakeup.exe'* Out of instinct I covered my head with a pillow to block what was to come. 'Heh.(Y/N) 1.ANNA 0-' My smug thoughts were interrupted by something that made my heart sink in fear. I got in a more comfortable position as I tried to go back to sleep. Be that way.* It said followed by silence. "Pbbbbt!" I blew a raspberry at it as a sign of defiance. *I cannot allow you to do that (Y/N).* The voice replied (Y/N) pulled the blanket over his head out of annoyance. It is time to get up* A female robotic voice stated. That peace and bliss however was shattered in an instant. Not a single care in the world and enjoying utter bliss. A man can be seen peacefully sleeping in their newly rented home. Thank you all so much for the support on the story and I do apologize for the wait.ĭawn had broke on another beautiful day in Japan.









Scotland the brave earrape